Anime Revolution Day 2

So I’m a day late with this post but that’s because last night was the rave and getting home at 3am meant I was fucking TIRED!!!

Saturday was a busy day. We dressed a friend in drag and were JUST too late for the Free! panel. My friend was pretty upset because she’d really been looking forward to it. Instead, we lined up for a Yaoi panel. There were two Yaoi panels. The first was just reading Yaoi manga out loud. This didn’t work out so well since Yaoi is kind of a visual thing and there weren’t slides or anything. The second panel got quite out of hand and I’m not going into it!!! We were helping to create a story. This happened, and during it, I think we covered every kink and fetish, plus created some new ones!

I will update this post when I have the story and art for the mess, written and drawn by a friend.

Here are some of the cos-plays today:

Twitter, Tumblr, YouTube

Image

Image

Image

Image

Aren’t they cute!! Love Lolita fashion.

I’m Going to try to convince the fiance to come with next year and we will go as Edward and Winrey. So excited!

Today’s post up shortly with pictures of a custom-made Red 13 (Naniki) costume!

Leave a comment